BOARD MEMBERS

Elected Officers

Hector Lugo

Vice Chair

Refresher Courses/

Workshops

h7tetor@hotmail.com

Keith Fong

Treasurer

fongk@asme.org

Morris Hendricks

Secretary
Membership - Publicity

Morrishe@aol.com

Committee Chairs

Jack Vaughn

Auditing Chair Newsletter Chair

Internet Liaison

Asst. Recert. Chairman

jvaughn@utep.edu

Alfonso Enriquez

Education
alfonso.enriquez@att.net

Sergio Vega - Past Chair

sergio.vega@dish.com

svega@elp.rr.com

Angel Urbina

Nomination

jaurbina2003@yahoo.com

Steven Schafer

Recertification

spikeguate@sbcglobal.net

© 2017-2020 American Society for Quality - Greater El Paso Section - All rights reserved.