BOARD MEMBERS

Elected Officers

Keith Fong

Chair

fongk@asme.org

Hector Lugo

Vice Chair

Refresher Courses/

Workshops

h7tetor@hotmail.com

Morris Hendricks

Secretary
Publicity

Morrishe@aol.com

Committee Chairs

Jack Vaughn

Auditing Chair Newsletter Chair

Internet Liaison

Asst. Recert. Chairman

jvaughn@utep.edu

Alfonso Enriquez

Education
alfonso.enriquez@att.net

Sergio Vega

Membership

sergio.vega@dish.com

svega@elp.rr.com

TBD

Nomination

Steven Schafer

Recertification

spikeguate@sbcglobal.net

© 2017-2020 American Society for Quality - Greater El Paso Section - All rights reserved.